Sunday, November 23, 2014
About Us
Our Mission
Current Activities
Board of Directors
AgGateway Members
Staff Directory
Organization Structure
Contact Us
AgGateway Board of Directors
2014 AgGateway Board of Directors
Name Company Council Position
Jeff Keiser
Iteris, Inc.
  Board Chair
Randy Beard
River Valley Co-op Board Vice Chair
Pam Gaines
Brandt Ag Retail Acting AR Council Chair
Charlie Nuzzolo
Global Range
Allied Providers AP Council Chair
Hylon Kaufman Farm Market ID Allied Providers AP Council Vice-chair
Phil Jones Agrium Crop Nutrition CN Council Chair
Michael Carrabine I.R.M. Crop Nutrition CN Council Vice-Chair
Cindy Camacci E.I. du Pont de Nemours Crop Protection CP Council Chair
Dave Hoyt United Suppliers Crop Protection CP Council Vice-Chair
Karen Thomas Southern States Cooperative Feed Feed Council Chair
Philip Kubesh
Vita Plus Feed Feed Council Vice-Chair
Randy Sunderman
Heartland Coop
Grain Council Chair
Mary Tangen Telvent DTN
Grain Grain Council Vice-Chair
Ornamental Horticulture OH Council Chair
Open   Ornamental Horticulture OH Council Vice-chair
Dennis Daggett ProAg Management Precision Ag PA Council Chair
Patrick Sanders SST Software
Precision Ag
PA Council Vice-Chair
Ann Vande Lune Key Cooperative
Seed Seed Council Chair
Greg Erler Monsanto Seed Seed Council Vice-Chair
2014 Non-Voting Members
Doug Mills
Mosaic Company
  Past Board Chair
Executive Committee
Ron Farrell Farrell Growth Group   Advisory Member
Joel Newman AFIA, Inc.
Advisory Member
Home   |   About Us   |   eConnectivity   |   Events & Awards   |   News   |   Working Groups   |   Join Us
Copyright 2014 by AgGateway Corporation