Our Leadership

Our Leadership

2017 Strategic Board
Name Company Role
Doug Mills
The Mosaic Co.
Doug Farrington
Syngenta Vice-Chair
David Black CHS, Inc. Past Board Chair
Dan Willey

Dennis Daggett
ProAg Management
Jeff Belding RiceTec
Mark Trostle 

Teddy Bekele Winfield/Land O'Lakes
Tim McArdle
Brandt Consolidated

Wendy Smith AgGateway
2017 Operational Board
Name Company Representing
Jeff Griffeth [Chair] 
Co-Alliance, LLP
Ag Retail Council
Stephanie Frazier [Vice Chair] Dow AgroSciences Crop Protection Council
Randy Kasparbauer John Deere Allied Providers Council
Mike Carrabine
International Raw Materials
Crop Nutrition Council
Mike Thronson
Control Systems Software LLC Grain & Feed Council
Aaron Berger AgSense Precision Ag Council
Randy Fry
Ceres Solutions
Seed Council
Sarah Moster BASF Corporation Specialty Chemical Council
Brent Kemp
2017 Council Leadership
Name Company Role
Ag Retail Council
Eric Hoefing
Ag Retail Chair
Natasha Lilly Effingham Equity
AgRetail Vice-Chair
Mike Ball
JR Simplot  AgRetail Vice-Chair Elect
Allied Providers Council
Jody Costa  Barcoding Inc.  Allied Providers Chair
Steve Daigle  Elemica
Allied Providers Vice-Chair
Crop Nutrition Council
Tammy Creswell
JR Simplot 
Crop Nutrition Council Chair
Marge Nerness
United Suppliers
Crop Nutrition Council Vice-Chair
Amanda Flemmer
CF Industries 
Crop Nutrition Council Vice-Chair Elect
Crop Protection Council
Lori Edwards  Syngenta Crop Protection Council Chair
Julie Benick
Crop Protection Council Vice-Chair
Clay Mayer
Crop Protection Council Vice-Chair Elect
Grain & Feed Council
Phil Kubesh Vita-Plus
Grain & Feed Council Chair
Rich Adams
Key Cooperative
Grain & Feed Council Vice-Chair
Steve Oberlander CHS, Inc.
Grain & Feed Council Vice-Chair Elect
Precision Ag Council
Jeremy W. Wilson
Crop IMS
Precision Ag Council Chair
Ben Craker
Precision Ag Council Vice-Chair
Jessica Trites-Rolle
Precision Ag Council Vice-Chair Elect
Seed Council
Ann Vande Lune
Key Cooperative
Seed Council Chair
Anthony James
Seed Council Chair Vice-Chair
TBD TBD Seed Council Chair Vice-Chair Elect
Specialty Chemical Council
Carol Contino
Bayer CropScience
Specialty Chemical Council Chair
Theresa Smith
Specialty Chemical Council Vice-Chair
Stephen Barkley SePro Corporation
Specialty Chemical Council Vice-Chair Elect
2017 Committee Leadership  
Name Company Role
Architecture Committee
Scott Nieman
Land O Lakes, Inc.
Architecture Chair
Mike Carrabine International Raw Materials, LTD Architecture Vice-Chair
ADAPT Committee
Mark Stelford
Premier Crop Systems, LLC
Dan Danford CNH ADAPT Vice-Chair
Communications Committee
"J" (James) Nolfo
Communications Chair

Communications Vice-Chair
Conference Committee
Scott Meredith
Conference Chair

Conference Vice-Chair
Data Privacy & Security Committee
Jessica Trites-Rolle
National Crop Insurance Services, Inc.
Data Privacy & Security Chair
TBD Data Privacy & Security Vice-Chair
AGIIS Directory Oversight Committee
David Surber Dow AgroSciences
AGIIS Directory Oversight Chair
Tiffany Brandenburg
BASF AGIIS Directory Oversight Vice-Chair
Membership Committee
Denice Foster EFC Systems Membership Chair
Brian Sokoloski  Kahler Automation Membership Vice-Chair
Standards & Guidelines Committee
Rob Kovalsky
The Mosaic Company
Standards & Guidelines Chair
  Standards & Guidelines Chair Vice-Chair

Member Services

Have a question? Need help?
Contact Member Services.

(+1) 866.251.8618