Thursday, July 31, 2014
About Us
Our Mission
Successes
Current Activities
Board of Directors
AgGateway Members
Staff Directory
Organization Structure
Contact Us
Staff Directory

2013 AgGateway Staff

Member Services

Member Services (includes AGIIS help desk)

+1 866.251.8618

Member.Services@AgGateway.org


Rod Conner President/CEO

+1 202.742.5967 ext. 2

Rod.Conner@AgGateway.org

Wendy Smith
Executive Vice President/COO

+1 202.742.5967 ext. 4

Wendy.Smith@AgGateway.org
Marilyn Hunter Council Planning and Support Lead

+1 202.742.5967 ext. 3


Jim Wilson Standards Director

+1 202.742.5967 ext. 5

Jim.Wilson@AgGateway.org
Josh Wall

AGIIS Product Manager
           

+1 913.469.8700
or +1 913.620.8434

Josh.Wall@AgGateway.org


Chris Crutchfield Member Services Program Manager

+1 913.469.8700 ext 3969

Member.Services@AgGateway.org

 Susan Ruland Director of Marketing Communications

+1 202.742.5967 ext. 10

Susan.Ruland@AgGateway.org

 Courtney McNeese
Meetings Manager

+1 202.297.6427

cmcneese@mcneesegroup.com

Meri Kotlas Web Media Support Specialist

+1 202.742.5967 ext. 8

Meri.Kotlas@AgGateway.org

Paula Shaw

Accounting, A/P, A/R

+1 202.742.5967 ext.7

Paula@AgGateway.org

Janet Franklin Administrative Assistant

+1 202.742.5967 ext. 11

Janet.Franklin@AgGateway.org
AgGateway Officers
2012 AgGateway Officers

Rod Conner

AgGateway

           

President/CEO

202.742.5967 ext. 2
Rod.Conner@AgGateway.org

Wendy Smith

AgGateway

Executive Vice President/COO

202.742.5967 ext. 4
Wendy.Smith@AgGateway.org

Karen Thomas

Southern States Cooperative

Treasurer

karen.thomas@sscoop.com

Marilyn Hunter

AgGateway

Corporate Secretary  

202.742.5967 ext.
Marilyn.Hunter@AgGateway.org

Home   |   About Us   |   eConnectivity   |   Events & Awards   |   News   |   Working Groups   |   Join Us
Copyright 2014 by AgGateway Corporation