AgGateway encourages its members and potential members to participate in the mid-year and annual conferences. This is a great way to stay informed about various council and committee activities, and to take advantage of opportunities to collaborate and learn about current industry topics. 

Both the mid-year and annual meetings are planned by a dedicated team of AgGateway members who meet on a regular basis to ensure an experience that is beneficial for all members of the organization, and to further eBusiness in agriculture.

Conference Resources

AgGateway Wiki

Conference Committee Wiki

You must be a member to access some areas of the Wiki. Contact Member Services at Member.Services@AgGateway.org for more information.

Scott Meredith, ACS

Julie Benick, WinField United


Ag Retail Council Liaison

Allied Provider Council Liaison
Darlene Gibson, AgData 

Crop Nutrition Council Liaison
Shayla Darnell, Koch 

Crop Protection Council Liaison

Feed Council Liaison
Karen Thomas, Southern States Cooperative 

Grain Council Liaison

Precision Ag Council Liaison
Dennis Daggett, ProAg 

Seed Council Liaison
Anthony James, Syngenta 

Specialty Chemical Council Liaisons
Andrew Bove, AgData
Julie Benick, Land O' Lakes 

Other Members
Susan Ruland, AgGateway
Wendy Smith, AgGateway

Member Services

Have a question? Need help?
Contact Member Services.

(+1) 866.251.8618