This committee promotes and expands the use of eBusiness in agriculture by ensuring continued, strategic membership growth of AgGateway.

We work to attract and retain new members that come both from existing industry segments (where AgGateway is already at work), as well as in new industry segments. Through the use of education and mentoring, we encourage new members to participate in AgGateway as soon as possible after joining, and to position them to benefit from implementing AgGateway standards, guidelines and enabling services.

The committee works with the AgGateway Operational Board and each council on annual membership goals, and provides support to councils to achieve those goals.

Membership Resources

AgGateway Wiki

Membership Committee Wiki

You must be a member to access some areas of the Wiki. Contact Member Services at Member.Services@AgGateway.org for more information.

Denice Foster
EFC Systems

Brian Sokoloski
Kahler Automation

Council Liaisons

Ag Retail Council

Allied Providers Council
Shane Snyder, Barcoding Inc

Crop Nutrition Council
Amanda Flemmer, CF Industries Enterprises, LLC

Crop Protection Council
Amy Halleran, Monsanto

Grain & Feed Council
Rich Adams, Key Cooperative

Precision Ag Council
Michael Gomes, Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc

Seed Council 

Specialty Chemical Council
Nick Reichel, XS, Inc.
Deborah Thomas, AGDATA LP 

Chris Crutchfield, DXC Technology

Brent Kemp, AgGateway

Sarah Novak, American Feed Industry Association

Mark Pittard, Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC

Wendy A. Smith, AgGateway

Josh Wall, DXC Technology

Member Services

Have a question? Need help?
Contact Member Services.

(+1) 866.251.8618