This committee coordinates standards and guidelines development, maintenance and publication. It encourages collaboration among councils and responds to requests for assistance with standards-related efforts. 

The committee also oversees the work of the AgGlossary Working Group, and the Controlled Vocabularies Working Group. 

 Additional resources are available on the AgGateway Wiki.

Standards & Guidelines Resources

AgGateway Wiki

Standards & Guidelines Committee Wiki

You must be a member to access some areas of the Wiki. Contact Member Services at Member.Services@AgGateway.org for more information.

Rob Kovalsky, Mosaic


Council Liaisons

Crop Nutrition Council

Precision Ag Council
Dennis Daggett, ProAg
Andres Ferreyra, Ag Connections

Seed Council
Lori Edwards, Syngenta
Bill Vary, Syngenta

Specialty Chemical Council
Theresa Smith, BASF
Victoria Peoples, Bayer

Marilyn Hunter, AgGateway

Andrew Jeremiah, Monsanto Company

Phil Kubesh, Vita-Plus

Denise McCarty, Helena Chemical

Ed McDaniel, MFA

Jennifer Miller, Monsanto Company

Marilyn Ostendorf, Dow AgroSciences

Jim Wilson, AgGateway

Member Services

Have a question? Need help?
Contact Member Services.

(+1) 866.251.8618