Awards & Recognition

Recognition for Advancing Digital Agriculture

As a means to further its mission, AgGateway recognizes industry leaders and companies who move the ag industry forward in its transition to digital agriculture. We have two awards programs:

The Ron Storms Leadership Award recognizes one person each year who has demonstrated significant personal dedication and contributions over a long period of time and in several different areas, in promoting the transition to digital agriculture. Click here for more information and a nomination form.

The AgGateway in Action Awards recognize exceptional volunteers in the organization who have made recent, tangible results in promoting and enabling the transition to digital agriculture.